Do not be afraid of admitting mistakes and correcting them: 

For example, a player A has two visits, and the Referee forgets to call "Second Visit" at the end of the first visit. Player A moves away from the table and player B touches the table. Player B cannot be penalised. If a Referee makes no call at the end of a visit it is reasonable for a player to assume it is also the end of the turn. The Referee has made a mistake by forgetting to call "Second Visit" and player A should return to the table, on "Second Visit".